Moosup Lodge 113 Communications and Events

 

Sunday Feb. 24, 2019, All You Can Eat Breakfast 8 to 11 AM

Sunday Mar. 10, 2019, All You Can Eat Breakfast 8 to 11 AM

Sunday Mar. 24, 2019, All You Can Eat Breakfast 8 to 11 AM

Sunday Apr. 7, 2019, All You Can Eat Breakfast 8 to 11 AM

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday Feb. 23, 2019 Master Mason Degree 10 AM. Lunch at the break will be Chicken Pot Pie.

Tuesday Mar. 5, 2019 Regular Communication 7:30 PM Opening

Tuesday April 2, 2019 Regular Stated Communication 7:30 PM Opening

Tuesday May 7, 2019 Regular Stated Communication 7:30 PM Opening

Tuesday Jun. 4, 2019 Last Regular Stated Communication before summer break  7:30 PM Opening

Sunday August 11, 2019 VJ Day Parade All You Can Eat Breakfast 8 to 11 AM Followed By VJ Day Parade (Steps off at 1:01 PM Sharp with Connecticut Masons Marching)                                                                                              Attire is Dark suit or Tux

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday September 3, 2019 Regular Stated Communication 7:30 PM Opening

Tuesday October 1, 2019 Regular Stated Communication and start of Thanksgiving Food Drive

Tuesday November 5, 2019 Regular Stated Communication and start of Christmas Food Drive

Tuesday December 3, 2019 Annual Communication and Elections of Lodge Officers for 2018

Sunday December ?, 2019 Breakfast with Santa (TBD)

Tuesday January 7, 2020 Regular Stated Communication 7:30 PM Opening

Saturtday January 25, 2020 Shirley Martel Memorial Scholarship Banquet 5 PM     Pachaug Outdoor Club

Tuesday February 4, 2020 Regular Stated Communication 7:30 PM Opening